Disciplinary Committee

Disciplinary committee comprises of five members that include Academic Director, Principal, one among Heads of Department, one Senior Faculty member and the Student Relation Officer. The committee is responsible to take care of student disciplinary matters.The Committee also takes decision regarding the type of punishment to be imposed in case of an offence committed by a student.