College has five different departments to manage the academic & administrative activities of the college. Each department is headed by a Head of Department who is responsible for monitoring and ensuring the proper functioning of his/her respective department. The six departments are:

  • Department of IT and Computer Engineering
  • Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering
  • Department of Electrical & Sciences
  • Department of Civil Engineering
  • Department of Management Studies
  • Administration